Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Branum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffrey Branum

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Broughton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm since 2011, Jeffrey Branum and his team have taken very good care of my insurance needs and I appreciate them very much!"

Christina Smallwood

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance has been very courteous and thorough with getting me the best rate in auto insurance. I am proud to be a member with State farm insurance company. Thank you all so much for be my reliable and affordable insurance company."

Jim Baker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people to deal with. Very professional and experienced. Willing to sit down and talk about what you want and need."

Tim Bargo

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent,need I say more"

Tori Doyle

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a bundle of car & renters insurance for less than I am paying for just my car insurance now. The process was fast & easy. The staff was friendly and patient, I would highly recommend!"

Pamela Proffitt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with and there very nice and very helpful if yiu have any problems thanks State Farm for giving me the best and cheapest insurance"

Shelia Caldwell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm agency in Barbourville, Ky since retiring and moving back to Ky 8 years ago. They worked quickly to send help when my water heater broke and my basement flooded. We had people lined up the next day to pull up carpet and cut out damaged drywall. They had industrial dehumidifiers and fans to dry things up, and treated everything that had gotten wet with mold treatment as a just in case precaution. Then, they offered to pay someone to build it back or pay us the cost it would be for materials and time to do it ourselves, less the deductible. I was so impressed with this agency that I have kept them since moving two additional times! I have run into some money problems as of late and just got off the phone with Tim, who was very patient and helpful with assisting me in finding car coverage that would fit into my new budget. I absolutely love this agency and would recommend them to anyone searching for a new insurance agent for home or auto."

Paul Mays

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have insured my car and home for years and this office has always been fair with me"

Stacy Hubbard

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to have insurance with!!"

Kathryn Harrison

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most HELPFUL, POLITE and KIND employees I have ever came in contact with! Wouldn't consider changing my insurance even if it saved me money!"

Tammie Harrison

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down, Best insurance company I have ever visited. JW Collins made it so easy to switch over from Ohio to Kentucky. I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasurable experience. Thank you again."

My woman Denise

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people good prices"

LarokaRoka

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the employees are very nice and helpful."

Marty Jordan

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok"

Glenn Clark

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had. Honest and sincere, Jeffrey always has your best interest in mind when you talk with him. Some people may not like it but he doesn't sugar coat anything. Tells you straight up this is the facts, here how it's going to work. Do yourself a favor go talk to Jeffrey or Diane and see for yourself, you just cant beat them."

Wendy Abner

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are really nice and help me with anything I have question about they help many kids and their parents with there insurance there number 1 In my book there like family"

Billie Harris

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"A wonderful friendly staff and great prices for our area!"

Heidi Jackson

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always receive great customer service everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable!"

Renea Brooks

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office. Diane is so helpful. Highly recommend!Great personal service."

Martha Jordan

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Diane is always there to help with your insurance needs ."

Jennifer Henson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always very helpful!"

Jordy Harris

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone's always friendly and helpful. Dealing with Jeffrey and his team is always a good experience."

Joshua Hamilton

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! All the workers are very welcoming and work hard to find a solution that satisfies the customers needs and expectations!"

Ronda Gambrel

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Chad Abner

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff."